Sk│ad zespo│u


prof. dr hab. in┐. Kazimierz Wiatr (kierownik zespo│u)
wiatr@agh.edu.pl
http://www.kazimierzwiatr.pl/
tel.(12) 617-30-33 wew. AGH 30-33
C-3, V p., pok. 503
 
dr hab. in┐. Pawe│ Russek
russek@agh.edu.pl
http://www.fpga.agh.edu.pl/russek
tel.(12) 617-27-92 wew. AGH 27-92
C-3, V p., pok. 504
 
dr hab in┐. Ernest Jamro 
jamro@agh.edu.pl
http://galaxy.uci.agh.edu.pl/~jamro
tel.(12) 617-27-92 wew. AGH 27-92
C-3, V p., pok. 504
 
dr in┐. Agnieszka D▒browska
adabrow@agh.edu.pl
tel.(12) 617-28-75 wew. AGH 28-75
C-2, IV p., pok. 414
 
dr in┐. Maciej Wielgosz
wielgosz@agh.edu.pl
http://home.agh.edu.pl/~wielgosz/
tel.(12) 617-27-92 wew. AGH 27-92

dr in┐. Marcin Pietro˝
pietron@agh.edu.pl
tel.(12) 617-28-95 wew. AGH 28-75
C-2, IV p., pok. 413

dr in┐. Rafa│ Fr▒czek
pietron@agh.edu.pl
tel.(12) 617-28-95 wew. AGH 28-75
C-2, IV p., pok. 413

mgr in┐. Sebastian Koryciak
koryciak@agh.edu.pl
tel.(12) 617-28-95 wew. AGH 28-75
C-2, IV p., pok. 414

mgr in┐. Micha│ Karwatowski
mkarwat@agh.edu.pl 
tel.(12) 617-28-95 wew. AGH 28-75
C-2, IV p., pok. 413